I love using sacred sounds, tones and song to bring an inner zing to my healing sessions

In the healing sessions that i do, i often use sacred sounds/music to enrich and enhance the healing experience for my clients. Crystal bowls, Drums, Gong, Tibetan Bowls, Rattle and heart sound toning are ‘tools’ that I love to use .. why not book a session with me by sending me a private msg or text and discover the uplifting vibrational joy and serenity that sacred sounds and music bring  ~ blessings rainbow orbs with starseed Lynn 1Lynn

Leave a Reply

