Lynn Solang Smith is a Mystic Shawoman who follows an eclectic shamanic/Goddess path

I believe that my motto:

LIFE, LIVING, LEARNING, LOVING AND LAUGHING
are the keys to:
DREAMING THE LIFE YOU LIVE, LIVING THE LIFE YOU DREAM!!

is magical ingredient that underpins the work that I love to do and how I share from my heart with others.

Earlier this year, I went through a huge energy shift and shed many skins or ‘old patterns and belief systems’ and life circumstances. During that journey I went to see a Spiritual Numerologist who led me to my new name: Lynn Solang Athenia Smith. My new name has brought me into alignment with my soul’s celestial light or essence. And now I am sharing my wisdom and experiences as I guide, support and encourage others seeking to explore and understand all aspects of themselves in deeper ways through Shamanic pathways and journey work.

Lynn Solang is passionate about:

Munay-ki and transmission of the Munay-ki Rites; weekly channeled meditation circles; creativity via sacred Art & Vision Board workshops & Creative Visualisation workshops; Rainbow Labyrinth Medicine Hoop Mystic Shawoman circles; drumming and regularly holds ‘drum birthing’ workshops; New Moon drumming circles. She also facilitates the Rainbow Vibe Fete 4 times per year at the Solstices and Equinoxes.

Lynn Solang is an Artist, Reiki/Seichem Master, Munay-ki Rites Teacher, Art Teacher, Creative Life Coach, Shamanic Healer, Shamanic Psychotherapist and Holistic Counsellor. She does intuitive channelled Tarot Readings and creates personal Spirit Guide drawings and paintings.

She honours the Goddess and Indigenous ancestors of Mother Earth and facilitates healing circles guided by them bringing the Divine Feminine Energies back into balance across Mother Earth.

I AM THAT I AM

One thought on “Lynn Solang Smith is a Mystic Shawoman who follows an eclectic shamanic/Goddess path

Leave a Reply

